Sorry for the delay, we have been away on our one planned vacation and we have returned rested and ready to face the challenges and joys this coming year has for us! We are excited to see what the Lord does!

I truly wish I had a copy to give to each of you (don’t think I did not consider just buying one for everyone!) but alas that completely goes against the principles of our new tightened budget!!!

The drawing was highly offical. Everyones names went in a hat and all three of the older children fought over who would draw the name. So thru tears the winner is:

TABETHA!!!!

Woohoo! Congratulations! I will be shooting you an email to get your mailing address and get it to you! Maybe Tabetha will give her copy away in her own drawing…no pressure!

Stay tuned because I have been given TWO copies of Mark Driscolls new marriage book to giveaway….so look for that in the coming weeks!

Thanks to everyone who entered!!

